Internal partners

Faculty of Engineering, LTH Lund University School of Aviation Johan Bergström
Automatic Control Rolf Johansson
Electrical and Information Technology Fredrik Tufvesson
Nuclear Physics Erik Swietlicki
Engineering Geology Peter Jonsson
Energy Sciences Magnus Genrup
Immunotechnology Aakash Chawade
Water Resources Engineering Hans Hanson
Fluid Mechanics Johan Revstedt
Transport and Roads Andras Varhelyi
Communications Engineering Anders J Johansson 
Faculty of Sciences Physical Geography and Ecosystems Science Lars Eklundh 
Centre for Mathematics Sciences Anders Heyden
LUNARC Jonas Lindemann
Biology Eric Warrant
Centre for Environment and Science Natascha Kljun
Humanities and Theology Institute of Archaeology and Ancient History Nicoló Dell’Unto
Social Sciences Human Geography Ola Hall